New magic at PR-NET

Today I am performing for PR – Net and going to try some new effects. Some of them include Chastain Criswell’s TAG and Kevin Raelik’s Cannibal Cards. I’m excited to see how the audience will react and interested to see how I incorporate those effects into my working repertoire. Will keep you all updated and posted on how it goes! If anyone has used these effects and would like to share with me how you felt and how the audience reacted, please post a comment below and have a magical day!

Leave a comment

Filed under Archives

Leave a Reply

