A little fun

I follow Richard Wiseman on Twitter and he uploaded this very interesting video. Take a look.

Before the explanation I was flawed. I had no idea where the ball came from and thought “Man… If I could do that…” But after watching the secret I realise I don’t actually know any ninjas. If you haven’t watched the video yet, do so now or watch it later and then continue reading.

Magic is simple. Well that is what I believe. As humans we are conditioned to think inside of the box and magic actually happens outside of said box. Therefore the secrets are quite simple but because they are so simple – one usually doesn’t think of them.

Well that just got me thinking a bit and I hope next time you perform or watch a performance always make sure the little ninja is in sync with you 😛

Well done Richard! I thoroughly enjoy your writings and clips. See more of Richard and Quirkology here: http://richardwiseman.wordpress.com/blog-2/                 Quirkology

Leave a comment

Filed under Magical Musings

Leave a Reply

